design element

Arizona Mediators Association Title
Menu pointMenu pointMenu pointMenu pointMenu pointMenu point
design element

Member log in

Academy Members Only

Academy Promotion

National Website
ADRWeb Websites
Arizona Academy of Mediators & Arbitrators - Member Roster
Membership in the Academy is generally by invitation only. Membership is limited to established mediators and arbitrators, each of whom is confirmed to have met our nomination and experience requirements and to have established a solid reputation in their respective fields.

Membership Criteria:
  • All Academy Members are attorneys and Members in good standing of the State Bar of Arizona
  • 2 votes are required from existing Academy members (a nomination & second) to move forward with any application for membership. Our Advisory Committee may also be consulted on the inclusion of any applicant.
  • All Members are professional neutrals, in mediation or arbitration practice for a minimum of 5 years, and declare that a minimum of 30% of their professional efforts are dedicated to serving as a neutral in ADR practice.
  • Neutrals must have privately mediated at least 200 civil disputes or arbitrated 20 cases to final award, excluding pro bono and family disputes and receive remuneration for mediation/arbitration practice at least 60 days annually.
  • For full details on qualifying criteria, please see our national website.

Through this strict qualification process, we are pleased to recognize the following ADR professionals in the Academy member roster:

Academy Members
design element S. Jon Trachta Oro Valley Trachta Dispute Resolution
design element Kevin T. Ahern Phoenix Kevin T. Ahern, P.C.
design element Shawn Aiken Phoenix Shawn Aiken, PLLC
design element Hon. Rebecca Albrecht Phoenix Bowman and Brooke LLP
design element Maureen Beyers Phoenix Beyers Farrell PLLC
design element Brice E. Buehler Phoenix Brice E. Buehler, P.C., Law Office
design element Hon. Edward O. Burke (Ret.) Phoenix Burke Mediation
design element David J. Damron Phoenix David J. Damron, LLC
design element Hon. Kenneth L. Fields Phoenix Fields Mediation
design element Sherman D. Fogel Phoenix Sherman D. Fogel, P.A.
design element William J. Friedl Phoenix Friedl Richardson LLP
design element Richard A. Friedlander Phoenix Dickinson Wright, PLLC
design element Alan Goldman Phoenix Alan Goldman, P.C.
design element Marc Kalish Phoenix Mediator & Arbitrator
design element William J. Maledon Phoenix Osborn Maledon, P.A.
design element Paul McGoldrick Phoenix Shorall McGoldrick Brinkmann
design element Hon. Bruce E. Meyerson (Ret.) Phoenix Bruce Meyerson PLLC
design element Charles J. Muchmore Phoenix Skelly, Muchmore & Oberbillig, L.L.C.
design element Hon. Daniel Nastro Phoenix Daniel E. Nastro Dispute
design element Hon. Bob Oberbillig (Ret.) Phoenix Skelly, Muchmore & Oberbillig, L.L.C.
design element Hon. Barry C. Schneider Phoenix Schneider Mediation
design element Hon. Christopher M. Skelly Phoenix Skelly, Muchmore & Oberbillig, L.L.C.
design element Thomas Lee Toone Phoenix Beer & Toone, P.C.
design element Mark D. Zukowski Phoenix Jones, Skelton and Hochuli, P.L.C.
design element Jonathan David Conant Prescott Conant Mediation Center
design element Joe Epstein Scottsdale Conflict Resolution Services
design element Jerome Allan Landau Scottsdale Jerome Allan Landau PC; dba: Landau Law Association
design element Amy L. Lieberman Scottsdale Insight Employment Mediation
design element Ken Mann Scottsdale ADR Office of Kenneth L. Mann
design element Hon. Mark F. Aceto (Ret.) Tempe Aceto Mediation
design element Mark E. Lassiter Tempe The Lassiter Law Firm
design element Hon. Larry Fleischman (Ret.) Tucson The Fleischman Law Firm, P.C.
design element Michelle T. Langan Tucson Langan Mediation Law Firm, L.L.C.
design element Burr Udall Tucson Udall Law Firm LLP



View Complete Arizona Roster  ::  Legal Notice  ::  AZMA is the Arizona Chapter of the National Academy of Distinguished Neutrals (

design element